Museums Of Balboa Park

16
July

San Diego has so much nice weather a lot of the things to do here are outside. When the weather is good or bad their are the Museums of San Diego.
 
Here is a list of the ones in Balboa Park to get you started.

Treasure Limo can get you there. Contact us to day for our great service and rates.
 
Phone: (858) 922-1783
Email: info@treasurelimo.com

  

Centro Cultural de la Raza – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/centro-cultural-de-la-raza
 
Marston House – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/marston-house
 
Mingei International Museum – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/mingei-international-museum
 
Museum of Photographic Arts – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/museum-photographic-arts
 
Reuben H Fleet Science Center – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/reuben-h-fleet-science-center
 
San Diego Air & Space Museum – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/san-diego-air-space-museum
 
San Diego Art Institute (SDAI) – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/san-diego-art-institute
 
San Diego Automotive Museum – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/san-diego-automotive-museum
 
San Diego Hall of Champions – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/san-diego-hall-champions-sports-museum
 
San Diego History Center – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/san-diego-history-center
 
San Diego Model Railroad Museum – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/san-diego-model-railroad-museum
 
San Diego Museum of Man – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/san-diego-museum-man
 
San Diego Natural History Museum – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/san-diego-natural-history-museum
 
The San Diego Museum of Art – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/san-diego-museum-art
 
Timken Museum of Art – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/timken-museum-art
 
Veterans Museum & Memorial Center – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/veterans-museum-memorial-center
 
WorldBeat Center – http://www.balboapark.org/in-the-park/worldbeat-center

Comments are closed.