Night Life In Pacific Beach (PB)

3
July

Travel in style when checking out the nightspots in PB with Treasure Limo.
Here is a list of most of the nightlife spots In Pacific Beach (PB).

Treasure Limo can get you there. Contact us to day for our great service and rates.

Treasure Limo can get you there. Contact us to day for our great service and rates.

Phone: (858) 922-1783
Email: info@treasurelimo.com

Pacific Beach AleHouse- http://www.pbalehouse.com/

Bar West- http://barwestsd.com

Thrusters Lounge-  http://www.thrusterslounge.com/

The BeachWood- http://thebeachwood.com/

Dirty Birds-  http://www.dirtybirdspb.com/

Firehouse American Eatery and Lounge- http://firehousepb.com/

Sinbad’s Café and Hookah Bar-  http://www.sinbadcafe.com/

710 Beach Club- http://www.710beachclub.com/

The Dog-  http://www.thedogpb.com/

Open Bar-  4302 Mission Blvd

The Tap Room- http://www.sdtaproom.com/

RT’s Longboard Grill-  http://longboardgrill.com/

Johnny V-   http://johnnyvsd.com/

Silver Fox Lounge-  http://www.silverfoxlounge.com/

The Tavern at the Beach-  http://www.tavernatthebeach.com/

Typhoon Saloon-   http://typhoonsaloon.com/

Pacific Beach Bar & Grill-  http://pbbarandgrill.com/

Tower23 Tower Bar-  723 Felspar St

Moondoggies-   http://www.moondoggies.com/#

Bub’s Dive Bar-  http://bubsdive.com/

Lahaina Beach House-  710 Oliver Ave

Shore Club-  http://pbshoreclub.com/

Miller’s Field-  http://www.millersfield.com/

Cabo Cantina-  http://www.cabocantina.com/

Cass Street Bar & Grill-  4612 Cass Street

Brewleys Pint-  http://www.brewleyspint.com/

The Tiki House-  http://tikipb.com/

Society Billiard Cafe-  http://www.societybilliard.com/

Bare Back Grill   http://www.barebackgrill.com/pacificbeach

Comments are closed.